Hours & Location

Location

11 Broad St. Pawling, NY 12564

The Pawling Free Library is located directly across from the Pawling Post Office.

View Map


Hours

Sunday 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM*
Monday 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM – 8 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM – 8 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM – 8 PM
Friday 12:00 PM – 5 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM – 4 PM

*The library is closed on Sundays in July and August

 

The library is closed on the following holidays in 2022:

Saturday, January 1, 2022: New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17, 2022: Martin Luther King Jr Day
Sunday, April 17, 2022: Easter
Sunday, May 29, 2022: Sunday before Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022: Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022: Independence Day
Sunday, September 4, 2022: Sunday before Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022: Labor Day
Wednesday, November 23, 2022: Close early: 3 PM
Thursday, November 24, 2022: Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 24, 2022: Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25, 2022: Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2022: Boxing Day