Hours & Location

Location

11 Broad St. Pawling, NY 12564

The Pawling Free Library is located directly across from the Pawling Post Office.

View Map


Hours

Sunday 12:00 PM – 4 PM*
Monday 12:00 PM – 5 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM – 8 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM – 8 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM – 8 PM
Friday 12:00 PM – 5 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM – 4 PM

*The library is closed Sundays in July and August

 

The library is closed on the following holidays in 2019:

Tuesday, January 01, 2019- New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21, 2019- Martin Luther King Jr Day
Sunday, April 21, 2019- Easter
Sunday, May 26, 2019- Sunday before Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019- Memorial Day
Thursday, July 04, 2019- Independence Day
Sunday, September 01, 2019- Sunday before Labor Day
Monday, September 02, 2019- Labor Day
Wednesday, November 27, 2019- Close early: 3 PM
Thursday, November 28, 2019- Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019- Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019- Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019- Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019- Close early: 3 PM